GEBIETSVERTRETUNG
DEUTSCHLAND SÜD/WEST
Johannes Bayer
0171 5314951
johannes.bayer@goelz-druck.de

DEUTSCHLAND SÜD/OST
Heinrich Ruppaner
08382 / 89348
heinrich.ruppaner@t-online.de

DEUTSCHLAND NORD/OST
Barbara Fischer

0921 / 1512417
barbara.fischer@goelz-druck.de

DEUTSCHLAND NORD/WEST
John Schouten
07572 / 7667-36
john.schouten@goelz-druck.de

SCHWEIZ
Martial Seiler
martial.seiler@wmail.ch

HOLLAND
John Schouten
07572 / 7667-36
john.schouten@goelz-druck.de

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Daniela Goelz
07572 / 7667-17
daniela.goelz@goelz-druck.de

Werner Kautz
07572 / 7667-14
werner.kautz@goelz-druck.de

ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG
Ilona Treitel
07572 / 7667-13
ilona.treitel@goelz-druck.de

Gerd Hiller
07572 / 7667-18
gerd.hiller@goelz-druck.de

Florian Krall
07572 / 7667-35
florian.krall@goelz-druck.de

KALKULATION
Alfred Krippel
07572 / 7667-16
alfred.krippel@goelz-druck.de

BUCHHALTUNG
Cornelia Kohler
07572 / 7667-33
cornelia.kohler@goelz-druck.de

BETRIEBSLEITER
Ralf Kirchenbaur
07572 / 7667-29
ralf.kirchenbaur@goelz-druck.de

BETRIEBSLEITER, STELLVERTR.
Torsten Herberth
07572 / 7667-32
torsten.herberth@goelz-druck.de

GRAFIK-ABTEILUNGSLEITER
Andreas Goetz
07572 / 7667-15
andreas.goetz@goelz-druck.de

LAGER
Klaus Kleinheitz
07572 / 7667- 22

FAX-ANSCHLUSS
07572 / 7667- 25

DATEN-ISDN
07572 / 7667- 66

AUSSENDIENST

Rudolf Koch
0171 17387900
rudolf@koch-monzel.de

Alfred Krippel
0171 5124748
alfred.krippel@goelz-druck.de

Hans Zeiss
08092 / 83845
zeiss@gmx.net

Rolf Betschinger
07129 / 929510
r.betschinger@t-online.de

August Bleicher
0172 5859470
vertrieb@goelz-druck.de

IMPRESSUM