Fair,

kleines wort:
MIT GROSSER BEDEUTUNG.

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Werner Kautz 
07572 / 7667-14
werner.kautz@goelz-druck.de

Peter Schneider
peter.schneider@goelz-druck.de


ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG-ABTEILUNGSLEITERIN

Ilona Treitel
07572 / 7667-13
ilona.treitel@goelz-druck.de


KALKULATION

Martin Laboranowitsch
07572 / 7667-16
martin.laboranowitsch@goelz-druck.de


BUCHHALTUNG

Daniela Goelz
07572 / 7667-17
daniela.goelz@goelz-druck.de

Olga Schoenfeld
07572 / 7667-33
olga.schoenfeld@goelz-druck.de

Kerstin Bosler
07572 / 7667-33
kerstin.bosler@goelz-druck.de

 


EDV-ADMINISTRATION

Frank Barz
07572 / 7667-18
frank.barz@goelz-druck.de

BETRIEBSLEITER

Andreas Goetz
07572 / 7667-15
andreas.goetz@goelz-druck.de

BETRIEBSLEITER, Stellv.

Michael Dettenmaier
07572 / 7667-32
michael.dettenmaier@goelz-druck.de

DRUCK-ABTEILUNGSLEITER

Peter Häußler
07572 / 7667-29
peter.haeussler@goelz-druck.de


GRAFIK-ABTEILUNGSLEITER

Franz Gangl
07572 / 7667-38
franz.gangl@goelz-druck.de


WEITERVERARBEITUNG-ABTEILUNGSLEITER

Norbert Grötsch
07572 / 763037
norbert.groetsch@goelz-druck.de


VERSANDLEITER

Florian Krall
07572 / 763038
florian.krall@goelz-druck.de


LAGER

Klaus Kleinheitz
07572 / 7667-22
lager@goelz-druck.de


FAX-ANSCHLUSS

07572 / 7667- 25

 

Gebietsvertretung

DEUTSCHLAND SÜD/WEST

Johannes Bayer
0171 531 49 51
johannes.bayer@goelz-druck.de


 

DEUTSCHLAND NORD/WEST

John Schouten
07572 / 7667-36
john.schouten@goelz-druck.de

 


 

SCHWEIZ

Schweiz-West PLZ 1,2,3,4

Johannes Bayer
+49 171 531 49 51
johannes.bayer@goelz-druck.de

 

Schweiz-Ost PLZ 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Markus Huber
+49 152 557 78315
markus.huber@goelz-druck.de


 

BENELUX

John Schouten
07572 / 7667-36
john.schouten@goelz-druck.de

DEUTSCHLAND SÜD/OST

Markus Huber
0152 557 78315
markus.huber@goelz-druck.de


 

DEUTSCHLAND NORD/OST

Christian Ohnemüller
0173 708 0942
christian.ohnemueller@goelz-druck.de

 


konatkt emo